Leaving on a Jet Plane

October 18, 2010

The perfect travel outfit…comfortable, travel-worthy but still sexy. Coco’s Mods Coat is wrinkle-proof, water-proof and still stylish…the leopard lining gives it that little extra something.  I couldn’t believe it but I found these tights that were a perfect match in my inventory. They are from Love Me and come in several different animal prints. Love me makes really cute tights so if you haven’t been there, go! The travel bag is from Truth. I love the size (big enough to stuff in a week-end’s worth) and I love the metal studs on the sides. The fabulous necklace and earrings are new from LaGyo (<3 Gyorgyna). Her whole new collection is really something, I know I will be wearing a lot of it! And she has a great big new store, don’t miss it. The top is Lelutka and as always the quality of the textures are beautiful, the little flounce at the bottom is great. I’m wearing my favorite “French Roll” updo in Sl….Siri by Maitreya, perfect for always looking chic.  The new glasses are from Vintage McMillan at epoque. (Don’t they make me look smarter?) More detail and landmarks after the cut.  Click on any photo to see a higher-resolution image.Details:
Skin: Dutch Touch; Jolie, Caramel, Dark CL2
Hair: Maitreya; Siri, Red
Eyes: Hoot; Smoulder Eyes, Muddy
Lashes: Mynerva, (Free Lashes come with skins)
Glasses: Epoque: Double-Bridge Logo Frames
Coat: Coco; Mods Coat, Black
Top: Lelutka; Louise Shirt, Black
Tights: Love Me; Animal Story 04
Shoes: PM; baby T , black
Purse: Truth, Over Nighter Bag, Leopard
Necklace: LaGyo; Magnitudo Necklace Gold, black (color-change)
Earrings: LaGyo; Magnitudo Earrings Gold, black (color-change)

5 Responses to “Leaving on a Jet Plane”

  1. annedakun Says:

    I love your blog and the photos you do!! I add you to my blogroll. Congratulations for your work! Hugs from Spain.

    Anne Dakun 🙂


  2. Love your styling and your photos/poses capture all the details! I’m adding you to my blog roll.


  3. *sniffs* Where are you?


    • Hi Elle,

      I got really busy at work and then it was Christmas and I was traveling for more than a month and then I came back and had even more work…I just haven’t had much time. Add to that the issues with new viewers and that things take forever to rez! Frustrating. I hope to start again soon.

      Thanks for asking!


Leave a Reply

