Jail Bait

May 11, 2010

Well not really but with a name like Cell Block Blazer it sort of makes sense. Kendall Freenote, designer of Wasted Youth, has been churning out some super cute new additions to her already super cute inventory. I love this blazer. I found so many ways to wear  it…but this was my favorite. A totally black and white look with only the ribbon on the hat from Epoque adding a note of red. The leggings/pants are from Emery and I love the detail of the belt drawn on….beautiful!! I added the new lariat pearl rope and pearl necklaces in black from Aya Huldschinsky (Atleir AM) and a zebra skin purse from Paper Couture. The black and white oxford tie shoes from Coco finish it off. More looks to post soon from Wasted Youth. Go check it out. Details and landmarks after the cute. For a closer look, just click on the photos for a higher resolution image. See ya, Elisabeth
Details:
Skin: Curio; Elf, fire Engine 2, Sundust
Hair: Truth; Leona, Silver
Hat: Epoque; Debutante on Windsor, Scarlet Midnight
Lashes: Cake; Bedroom Lashes
Jacket: Wasted Youth; Cell Block Blazer
Blouse: Coco; SleevelessBlouse, Black
Pants: Emery; High Waist Leggings +Belt, Black
Necklace: *AA* Black Pearl Lariat and Chunky Pearl Necklace, black
Socks: Doux Petit Dahl; Crochet Tights, White
Shoes: Coco; Oxford Shoes, Two-tone
Purse: Paper Couture, Le Sac, Zebra

2 Responses to “Jail Bait”


  1. I love that jacket – I may have to buy it and Lizziefie it ha! I love your pics lady, hugs!


Leave a comment