Knit Me Up

February 26, 2010

I admit it…it has been a long time since my last post. Busy at work, busy at home and basically lacking inspiration.  But I have been shopping and finding some wonderful stuff. Hooray! It is not all new….so you have probably seen some of these pieces before. Anyway, I love this new dress/top from Lelutka. The sculpting shapes are great and I love the knit textures. It comes with a wonderful belt that has an attached purse… but here I chose to put it with one of my favorite Maitreya belts. The hair and scarf are also Maitreya and they too are fabulously sculpted! The boots are recent releases from Kookie, Wow! Can she get any better? They are fantastic… I love the socks peeking out over the top them.  From YS&YS is the purse in snow leopard. It rocks! I’ve blogged it before but it has to be one of my favorite bags. If you haven’t been there to see the bags and shoes, go check them out.  I also included a large snapshot to show the new skin from Curio. ❤ This is the new Cupid line and as always with Curio, it is beautiful!  (To see any of the photos larger just click on them.)

See ya,
Elisabeth

Hair/Scarf: Maitreya, Voluminous  Scarf Hair, #3 Platinum
Scarf: Maitreya; Voluminous Scarf, Brown
Skin: Curio; Cupid, Lovelorn2, Sundust, Frex
Lashes: Cake; Bedroom Lashes, Tintable
Top/Dress: Lelutka; Irene, Mini, Moca
Under sweater: Maitreya, Sendal Dress, Brown
Pants: Zaara; Ishaya Velour Slacks, White
Belt: Maitreya; Old Leather Belt, Dark Brown
Boots: Kookie, Armarda Boots, Dark Choc
Purse: YS&YS, Cala Saona, Snow Leopard
Gloves: fri; Fingerless gloves, Chocolate

8 Responses to “Knit Me Up”


  1. terrific post, and lovely to see you back! 🙂


  2. Yay a new post from you! I love it! Muah! ;DD

  3. nita charron Says:

    Hey Elisabeth! I enjoy coming back from a long break and seeing what beautiful creations you’ve made. I love your sense of style. You could make a burlap bag look Vogue! *muah*


  4. Wonderful, as always!


Leave a Reply

