Lost in the night….

January 15, 2010

Seems I’ve been lost for the past few weeks….traveling around in cold parts of the world….and no internet connections! Back home (finally) and I wanted to post these pictures that I took before I left —way back in 2009. When I put this together it was all new and I planned to blog it right away but … time got away from me as it seems to do during the holidays. But I really loved it so I wanted to share it with you.

The jacket and the purse are from Sey, one of my favorite stores. Sometimes things in sl are so special I really want them in the real world and both these items are like that. The ribbon in the hair came with the purse and I added to the headband from J’s. The tights are from Kyoot …the texture is great and I love the kneepads stitched on. Emma Gilmore (Surf Couture) made the yummy boots. They have been all over the place so you have certainly seen them before but they are so cute and I love how you can tint the socks to match the outfit. 🙂  Boom did the great sweater, it comes in many colors but I absolutely love this icicle color! So, lots to catch up on, I know I missed a lot while I was gone but more posts to come soon! Anyway…Happy New Year to you all and hope 2010 is a good one.

Hugs,
Elisabeth

Hair: Hair Oh; Oh my darling, black
Skin: Curio; Dundust Frex; Dark winter, snow angel
Jacket: SEY;  BoA JK[A], blue
Sweater: Boom; Call Me baby, Icicle
Necklace: SMS; Woodball Necklace, blue
Skirt: Lelutka; Paine Mini, Black
Tights: Kyoot; Nonsensical Pants
Boots: Surf Couture; Elsa Boots, black
Purse: Sey: StudsCrown bag
headband: J’s; button Headband
Hair ribbon: Sey; Fur (part of Studs Crown bag pkg)
Eyes: Hoot; Yuletide Eyes (50 linden fridays)
Gloves: Paper Couture; Italian Leather gloves (tinted by me)

3 Responses to “Lost in the night….”


  1. Wonderful post, wonderful pics! And love the lantern!

  2. xanna ziskey Says:

    Oh, beautiful snow shots. I love this blog. Great lantern there.


Leave a Reply

