Mi-Mi-Mi-Mimikri!

September 27, 2009

MimikriJacketlarge

Wow! I just found my all-time favorite leather jacket! Mimikri Kit has really outdone herself this time. When I got a notecard announcing new arrivals I went over to take a look. Everything was wonderful and I bought a lot of other things but this jacket…oh this jacket is really inspired. I wish I could rez it right here in my RL! I think it has the look of Chanel—probably the quilted leather and pearls. And it comes in black, white,  blue, red, plum, blush and nude. (Bet you can’t buy just one) I have been wearing it for 3 days straight and I made a few outfits with. Thought I’d show you just 2. One with pants and one with a short skirt. Enjoy…and go take a look at Mimikri …take your lindens…you will want them.

MimikriPants 3Mimikri-3 blackskirtaccessory composite

Details:
Skirt outfit
Skin: Dutch Touch; Cleo, Crea, EB1, OhBoi
Hair: Lelutka; Keira, Platinum
Jacket: Mimikri, OnStage, black
Skirt: SMS; Highwaist Skirt Black
Tank top: Michami, Glam top, White
Ring: DellyBeams, Square Cut Champagne diamond ring
Earrings: Muse; Claris Pearl Earrings
Necklace: SMS; Pearl Necklace, White
Hose: Glanz; Plain Stocking, Black2
Purse: CoCo; Clutch Bag, Black
Shoes: J’s; Ankle Boots Round , Black
Poses: Maitreya and Musim

Pants outfit
Same as above with:
Pants: Lelutka; Olimpia pants, White
Shoes: Lelutka; Teese, White

6 Responses to “Mi-Mi-Mi-Mimikri!”

  1. Chance Says:

    WOW OWOWOWOW!! and that SKIN! Low how the collar and pants match in shape! and WOWOWOWO..u are one tough diva chick in leather!


  2. I ❤ this jacket. Great find!

  3. Annie paster Says:

    I love the pants in the first look


  4. You look gorgeous in Cleo Skyn<3 great style and i love mimikriii!!<3:)


Leave a Reply

