Sweetest Hello

May 31, 2009

Sweetest Hello1I was so excited when I got the notice that Sweetest Goodbye was having a sale! It is a great store with wonderful style and the quality is impeccable. I already had a lot of their items in my inventory but couldn’t wait to add a few more. I had been wanting this tiny skirt for a while but had not bought it so it was the first thing I put in my shopping bag! And I really love it, the detailing, the cute prim pockets on the side with the little drawstrings hanging down and the underwear that shows just slightly above the low-riding mini. It’s a simple look that I wanted to sweeten a little with the sweet, sweet hair from Cumu. This updo also comes in the same style but with flowers added around the back which makes it even sweeter. (Not shown here but go check it out if you haven’t been there yet.)

Sweetest Goodbye miniThe Michami Glam top has become a staple in my wardrobe, not only is it beautifully textured but it is tintable which gives it so much flexibility and…. it comes on layers too. Yay for layers! The scarf is also from Michami. I have a weakness for accessories and am afraid to count how many scarfs I have in my inventory but I must say these scarfs are among my favorites. They wrap just right and have a wonderful slightly shiny texture.  I was amazed at how well the P.C Springtime earrings matched the whole lot with a sort of orange cast to the gold and I like the large size with this simple little outfit. So if you haven’t been over to Sweetest Goodbye, go right away and pick up some of the favorites you have been lusting after!

Skin: Bebae; Belina, Cinna, Cat1
Hair: Cumu; Femicu hair brown, Bitter choco
Skirt: SG; Tik Tak, Cream
Tank: MichaMi GlamTank, gold (Tinted orange by me)
Bracelets: Zaara; Nizam Choodiya (bangles), Orange
Earrings: P.C; Spring Earrings
Purse: LeLutka; Sack bag, Goldenrod
Scarf: MichaMi: Ebba Scarf, Copper
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci; Dalia Pump, Orange
Poses: Sunflower Poses

2 Responses to “Sweetest Hello”

  1. ohmyohmai Says:

    Oh how have I missed this great shade from cumu??? It’s stunning on you! I love all the posts you’ve been doing and it feels like you’re back with massive amounts of great styling 🙂

    Loveness!! *hugs*


Leave a Reply

