I Really, Really <3 Cupcakes

March 11, 2009

grouping-of-3

I have always been a fan of Cupcakes…the clothes are cute, as well as beautifully textured and constructed…but the other day when buying up a few of the new spring items… I saw this wonderful asymmetrical jacket. How could I have missed it before? It looked really interesting and I couldn’t wait to try it on. Wow! Do I love it?!!  It is so well done and the style is amazing. I started trying on different pieces with it and quickly came up with 3 different outfits for 3 very different looks. I couldn’t decide which I liked better so I will show all of them to you in installments.

First, the “Audrey” look. Named after the hat from Lelutka which I am sure is named for Audrey Hepburn <3! Hope you like it and you’ll see the other two shortly.

See ya,
Elisabeth

audrey-compositeDetails:
Hair: Junwave; SpringBreeze, Gold
Hat: Cachet (Lelutka);  Audrey hat
Skin: Redgrave; Pale Skin, Gracia, brown
Necklace and Earrings: Paper Couture; Faceted Dark Garnet Set
Jacket: Cupcakes; Loli ; Asymmetrical Jacket, Blue
Shirt:  Armidi Gisaci; Cambridge shirt,  Afren white
Pants: Last Call, Rebecca, Tuxedo pants (no longer available)
Gloves: Paper Couture; from Black China outfit, (tinted by me)
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci; Dalia Pump, Majestia
Bag: Lelutka; Trisch bag-Funeral

2 Responses to “I Really, Really <3 Cupcakes”

  1. Ana Lutetia Says:

    (where is the bag from…? *loves it*)


Leave a Reply

