Biker Chick Chic

January 31, 2009

These boots from Redgrave are biker chick heaven.  So…I had to put together a little biker action outfit. The tee-shirt from Giano has been sitting in my inventory for a while and I rediscovered it today. Love, love, love the design on the back. The leather Armidi Military Coat is the result of my shopping frenzy at the Armidi website the other day. Oh…and the belt by Coco is one of the best I have seen in sl. Beautifully textured and it fit me perfectly with no modding! Once I got this on I actually went out and bought a bike….can’t wait to roar around on it.

Rawr!

Elisabeth

these-boots-kick-ass

2-biker-chicks-border

biker_chick_jacket1Details:
Jacket: Armidi ; Military Crop Jacket, White
T-shirt: Calypso Giano;  Long Top – Love is a Gamble
Jeans: Armidi; Grace Jeans, Faded Chic
Boots: Redgrave; Girl’s Biker Boots, White
Belt: Coco; Wide belt (Embossing), White
Gloves: DoMoCo; Stub Gloves, Black
Necklace and Earrings: Fabulous; StillMatic, Platinum&Diamond
Skin: Redgrave; Lyla, Pale Skin/Smokey4
Lashes: Cake; Bedroom Lashes
Hair: Detour;  Rawr!,  Black

8 Responses to “Biker Chick Chic”

  1. munky Says:

    wow, at first pic. 😀 lol
    I LOOVE THE TOP, AND BELT!! 😀

  2. Armaya Says:

    Ack! I can’t find the necklace and earrings anywhere…could someone tell em the store..I looked up fabulous and all the key words..but no luck! If anyone can help would be appreciated! Wicked outfit for sure 🙂

  3. lola Says:

    Where can I find that jacket ?
    I have been searching everywhere when I click on the link.Slur appears and a map.
    Got to say I love this outfit

  4. XL Teardrop Says:

    the reloaded version of the boots that are out are also very nice… You brought together a great look 🙂


Leave a Reply

