Another Helping of Aubergine

January 27, 2009

So..I’ve been traveling for a few weeks and away from sl. I have a lot to catch up on, new skins, new clothes, lots of shopping to do and friends to see. I put this outfit together before Christmas and I guess I was just not in the mood for red and green. There is so much out there right now in this beautiful aubergine color that I just couldn’t help myself….and these wonderful Icerock booties from Redgrave are so cute, and with the fur so wintery, they inspired me. I have been putting together outfits with all of the colors of the Icerock booties (they are some of my favs in sl right now)  but still the color I love best is…ta-dahhh…aubergine. The Aoharu Military Coat is exactly the same yummy shade and although I know it has been blogged alot … I love it. So here is my Aubergine outfit to match the cute booties!

❤ Elisabeth

1_only_blog2

Another helping of aubergine

Another helping of aubergine

lilac-icerock-booties

Details:
Coat: Aoharu; BT_Military Coat, Purple
Sweater: Muism; Knitted Cardi-Coat, Purple Top
Pants: Gisaci; Brindisi Slacks , White
Socks: Maitreya; Prim Socks, White
Shoes: Redgrave; Icerock Booties, Lilac
Bag: ETD Accessories; Everyday Tote, Ivory
Sunglasses: Armidi Gisaci; Fi Umo Sunglasses, White Turtoise/Brown Lens
Necklace: ICoN; SW Necklace and Bangle, Gold
Earrings: Shai; Gold Flat Disc Hoop Earrings
Skin: Obscene; NR Fajra, Tone 2
Hair: MMS Hair; Sill, Platinum
Eyes: Second Skin Labs_eye_series4_07
Lashes: Cake; Bedroom Lashes, Tintable

Leave a Reply

