Won’t you let me take you on a Sea Cruise?

December 17, 2008

Ooowee, ooowee Baby! …All this cold, dreary weather has made me long for a wonderful cruise somewhere on a blue ocean, sunny and warm. So, I started thinking of what I have in my closet for just such an occasion. I found this…one of my favorites from Ibizarre, a black and white shirt/jacket…perfect cruise wear! I had to show it with two different pants because we all know when you pack for trips you need to get the most out of every piece….changing things up with different accessories or other wardrobe pieces. Ok…so I am ready…but still thinking about what else I have in my closet to take along! I’ll send you a postcard.

See ya,
Elisabeth

ibizarre-3

seacruise2

Sea Cruise PostCard

More after the cut

Details:

Look One:
Jacket: Ibizarre Ornament Coat
Pants: MAiiKI; Leggings, White
Bracelet: Icon; SW Bangle Tall, Gold
Watch: Muse; Classic Tank Watch in Black/Gold (dark face)
Shoes: Maitreya; Enchant, antie’s black
Gloves: Tap; Black, Short
Belt: MAiiKI, Patent Belt, Black
Purse: Cachet; LoveJUNKYbag, full red
Earrings: Creamshop; Glam earring, Black
Hair: MMShair; Wilma – Natural Blond
Skin: MMsZero-Sun-kissed-makeup1b
Lashes: Cake; Bedroom Lashes, Tintable

Look Two:
Bow around neck: Cachet-BowCollar from Cachet outfit CLASS
Pants: !_Ce Cubic effect Sarrouel pants, Black)
Jacket: Ibizarre Ornament Coat
Bracelet: DP bracelet set, Red, brace:03
Watch: Muse; Classic Tank Watch in Black/Gold (dark face)
Shoes: Periquita; Funny Girl Flats, Black
Purse: Armidi Gisaci; Focsani Bag, Lare
Hair: DeMoCo, Healthy Wave
Skin: MMsZero; Sun-kissed-makeup1b
Lashes: Cake; Bedroom Lashes, Tintable

2 Responses to “Won’t you let me take you on a Sea Cruise?”

  1. triangle. Says:

    i like your style blog alot,Elisabeth!
    particularly this outfit <3<3<3


Leave a Reply

