Hamburger Girl

December 14, 2008

Hamburger? What hamburger? OK…I was eating a hamburger from Pudge while wearing this outfit. But what I really wanted to show off was the cool new backpack purse from Coco. I have been looking for this type of purse for a while now and snapped it up the other day when I popped into Coco. Just so you know, it certainly was not my only purchase there. (What a cute store….more to come in a future post on that!)  At any rate, I pulled this outfit together to wear with the purse…hahaha…sort of the opposite of how it usually works. I also wanted to wear my new pants and skirt from Kurotsubaki and this is how it all came together. I’ve  had fun wearing this around for a day or two and hope you like it as much as I do. P.S. The hamburger was yummy.

❤ Elisabeth

hamburger_girllg3

lthamburger_girl1

hamburger_girl_small2

Details:

Look One:
Bag:  COCO; ShoulderBag, Black
Sweater: Veschi; Cozily Brown Sweater
Pants: KUROTSUBAKI;  skirt&pants, Brown Check
Socks: sUmi;  Ribbon knit socks (White , tinted by me)
Belt:  Maitreya; Old Leather Belt, Black
Shoes: Hoorenbeek ; Woman Dockers, Black Leather
Gloves: TaP; Leather, Scarlet
Arm Warmers: Maitreya; Armwarmers, Bistre
Skin: MMSZero_Fair-makeup1b
Earphones: Boon; Headphones plain
Hair: Maitreya; Nico, Chocolate
Hamburger: Pudge (freebie)

Look Two:
Same as above except:
Skirt: Kurotsubaki skirt&pants, Brown Check
Blazer: en Svale; ‘Pea coat’ (female)
Boots: Maitreya, SoHo Boots Suede
Socks: sUmi;  Ribbon knit socks (White , tinted and modded by me)

Leave a Reply

