Parallel Loves

November 21, 2008

baxterblog

parallel love coat

I found 2 new things a couple of days ago and I wanted to wear them both. One was the super cute new hair from MMShair, Mary Kate and the second a little fur jacket from Parallel Love. (It comes in 5 colors and is a bargain at 30 Lindens…. so check it out!)  I felt like wearing a casual, but slightly upscale look so I decided to pair the jacket with a sweater I bought a while back but hadn’t worn yet….a wonderfully textured, off-the-shoulder from LeeZu Baxter. You can wear it long or short depending on the layer and it has prim collar, and sleeve cuffs. I added the optional belt and flared bottom (sold separately). The belt has a highly  detailed round rhinestone buckle that I love. To keep my neck warm, I added Ce Cubic Effects new stole and textured it myself with a faux animal print. Perfect for heading off to class with my new portfolio.

Hope you like it

❤ Elisabeth

Details:

Top photo:
Hair: MMS Hair – MARY KATE – gold Blond (hairband modified  to brown)
Skin: MMSZero_Tan-makeup2b
Sweater: *LeeZu Baxter* WoolPulli FRENCH /brown
Belt: *LeeZu Baxter* WoolPulli FRENCH Belt Ad On /brown
Jeans: Malt, Recycled Jeans Brown
Earrings: p.c. thin silver hoops
Stole: !_Ce Cubic effect stole Fatpack (new texture modified by me)
Boots: J’s Real Toe 2WayShort Boots BEIGE
Socks: Prim socks dirteh white (color modified by me)
Sunglasses: [Armidi Gisaci] Fi Umo Sunglasses [Black Turtoise/Brown Lens]
Small Handbag: Casual Pochette (Brown & Cream)
Portfolio (Suitcase): Plod

Bottom Photo:
Same as above
Jacket: PARALLEL LOVE Fur Coat, Brown

Leave a Reply

