Rainy Day Women

November 9, 2008

raincoat_blog

3raincoatblogl

It was pouring here today in rl soooooo, I hunted around for this really cute raincoat I bought some while back and got myself decked out in it. It is really cute with its clear prim bottom and stand-up collar. I needed a little sunshine hence the bright yellow top, the yellow tartan scarf from Muism and the hat/hair from ::69::, ( I modified the hat by changing the texture). OK… ’nuff said.

See ya,
Elisabeth

Details:
Hair and Hat: :::69:: ENVY me /Hair Selection – Ash – (modified by me)
Lashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes – Tintable
Skin : MMSZero_Sun-Tan-makeup5
Coat: ELIXIR Latex Raincoat-Clear
Yellow top: Paper Couture,Plain top from Parakeet
Shorts: {Gisaci} Buone Vacanze shorts – Carboncino
Belt: M * A * ii * K * I  High Waisted Belt *Patent Black*
Earrings: =DeLa*= Earring “Dianni” Gold
Necklace: [VG Republic] Circle Charm Necklace
Tights: :bijou: StockingD, Black
Boots: Maitreya SoHo Boots ‘Suedes Pack’ Black
Scarf: *Muism* [Chunky Scarf] Tassel/Tarten Yellow

Leave a Reply

