In the Trenches

November 3, 2008

trench-time
So I know this trench coat is going to get the heck blogged out of it so I may as well blog it too. I love it. It comes in lots and lots and lots of colors but I went for the dark brown….it looks like soft leather to me. I felt in the mood for something a little chic today so I paired the coat with Cachet’s Seven Dress in black. Love the scrunchy front and the slightly below the knees hemline. I thought it needed a long pendant style necklace and this one from cream shop is one of my favorites. (I wish I could get it in rl!) The earrings are from the new fall collection of Paper Couture and have a matching necklace (not shown). For a lttle color- the patterned tights from bijou and the Trish Velvet handbag from Cachet which, by the way, comes with it’s own very cool ao. I may be wearing this around for a few days!

See ya,
Elisabeth

Details:

Skin: MMSZero_Sun-Kissed-makeup4
Hair: *SHOP SEU* -ikemen hair-
Trench Coat: AOHARU_BT_SimpleTrenchCoat_Brown
Dress: Cachet-Seven dress(Black)
Boots: Maitreya SoHo Boots ‘Black Suede’
Tights: :bijou: StockingD
Necklace: (creamshop) Cock?Swan?
Earrings; P.C; Diamond and Gold Arrangement Earring from  Etched Gold Necklace Set
Bracelet: *MM Luxe* Quartz Crystal Circle Bangle
Purse: Cachet-Trisch bag-Orange

2 Responses to “In the Trenches”

  1. Helianthus Mesmer Says:

    as seen inworld 🙂 really eyecatching outfit!


  2. Thanks Helianthus! It was great seeing you in-world.


Leave a Reply

