Little Black Dress

May 13, 2010

Everyone needs a little black dress and this is a great one—the French Dress from Wasted Youth. I played around and put together several outfits with it…sometimes as a dress but also as a top. I am showing you two of my favorite combinations here. I pulled a real “vintage” piece (the used Flower Cardigan in red from Kurotsubaki) from my closet to wear over it in the first look.  The belt is a fairly new one from LG Concept …it comes in several colors and I love the sculpted flower buckle. The little purse is from Baiastice. The great thing (besides that it is so cute) is it comes in a couple of sizes and both shoulder and hand hold positions. Yay for that.The second look is the dress worn more as a top over leggings. These leggings are from R.icielli and how cute is that newspaper print!!?? The flower on the hat is from Atelier AM. <3  It is a headband but works well added to the hat.  For a better view click on any image for a higher resolution version. Details and landmarks after the cut. See ya, Elisabeth

Read the rest of this entry »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

