I Wanna Be a Cowgirl

July 23, 2009

with frame

Oh give me a home where the buffalo roam and the skies are not cloudy all  day…..how can I give up my dreams of the wild west and cowgirl fun…..WAIT! ….with Milk Motions cool, fringed, long T-shirt I don’t have to. Yee-ha. :)  This is super cute and the fringed parts are soooo fringe-a-licious.  Plus I got the one with the wild horses on the front which makes it even more western.  You gotta love the sculpty bits, just look at the way it is sort of baggy <3 .The shoulder bag is an old one (the first bag I ever bought in SL!) from Shiny Things and and has just the right worn leather look. Scuffed up leather cowboy boots from Hoorenbeek.  Guess I’m ready for the round-up. Get along little doggie and all that stuff.

Milk Motion3

Details:
Skin: Curio; Breeze, Sundust, Mermaid 1
Hair: Maitreya; Zoe, Ginger
Dress: Milk Motion; My Vintage Fringe Dress, Horses2
Scarf: CS; Linen stole muffler, Light Beige
Bag: Shiny Things; Favorite Leather Bag, Brown
Socks: Maitreya; Toeless Slouch Socks, Softs 3
Boots: Hoorenbeek; Cowgirl Boots, Used Brown
Glasses: Artilleri, Buddy gGlasses
Earrings: Casa del Shai; Gold Flat Disc Hoop Earrings
Eyes: SS_eye_series4_07 gold hazel
Bandaids; Reek

4 Responses to “I Wanna Be a Cowgirl”

  1. Lizzie Lexington Says:

    I <3 my horeenbeek boots. Wonderful look lady.

  2. GG Sideshow Says:

    adorable, i love this look


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

