A Hat of a Different Color.

February 12, 2009

In my last post I showed you the cute hat by Coco in red that is free in her store. Well, today I want to show you the black and white one….they are just too cute to ignore. I do think this one is really fun…. dalmation spotted. Sort of a new take on Cruella Deville. Yikes. (No dalmations were harmed in the making of this post.) But…this one also has to be about the bag because Coco has this fabulous pink purse as a group gift right now ! So join up and take it home. And…yay… it matches the Barcelona slingbacks that I bought during the Armidi pink sale going on for Valentine’s Day. (And if you haven’t heard about that one…where have you been??? no erhm I mean…get on it!)  I added the little cropped lace jacket from Digit Darkes just to cover the shoulders and dress it up some. Soooo pretty in pink…….and black and white doggie spots.

Elisabeth

2its-about-the-bag

cocobag-shoes

It's about the bag/seatedDetails:

Bag: Coco, Bag-with-a-heart (group gift)
Hat: Coco; Hat, BlackDots (freebie in store)
Skin: Redgrave; Jennifer, Pale Skin/Soft Pink
Hair: MMS Hair, Platinum (modified to fit hat)
Lashes: Cake; Bedroom lashes
Top: Armidi; Keiko tunic top, black
Shrug: Digit Darke; Pointelle Lace Crop, Black
Pants (first look): Bijou, Animal print leggings[Dalmatian]
Pants (second look): Gisaci; Brindisi slacks, White
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci; Barcelona slingback, Persian Pink
Gloves: Bijou; Aria glove (part of outfit)
Earrings and necklace: Paper Couture; River Stone set

2 Responses to “A Hat of a Different Color.”


  1. I love the hat. It makes the out come together.


  2. I think the hat looks great!


Leave a comment